COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No.386 of 2016 IN DFR No. 1989 of 2016

Dated: 01st September, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Biomass Power Producers & Ors. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri,

Mr. Nimesh Kumar Jha

Mr. Saahil Kaul

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Tanvi Singh

for Mr. Sakesh Kumar for R.1

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.2

ORDER

List the matter on <u>06.09.2016.</u>

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Ts/sh